IPL 2015 Full Schedule and Timings

The Eight Edition of the Indian Premiere League is just around the corner. Cricketing fans around the world are excited about the tournament and just like all the years that went by, IPL 2015 is also expected to steal the show.

IPL 2015 Full Schedule and Timings

IPL Full Schedule

The tournament will start off on the 8th of the April, at Kolkata with the first match between Kolkata Knight Riders and Delhi Daredevils. The tournament will run for nearly two months and the final will be held on 24th May at Kolkata itself. Knowing the schedule and match timings of the tournament would be crucial for any IPL fan out there. To make the process easier, here is the complete schedule for IPL 2015 with timings.

Match Date Teams Venue Time
Match 1 8th April Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata 08:00
Match 2 9th April Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils Chennai 08:00
Match 3 10th April Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Pune 08:00
Match 4 11th April Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai 04:00
Match 5 11th April Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata 08:00
Match 6 12th April Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Delhi 04:00
Match 7 12th April Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai 08:00
Match 8 13th April Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru 08:00
Match 9 14th April Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Ahemdabad 04:00
Match 10 14th April Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 08:00
Match 11 15 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Pune 08:00
Match 12 16 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Vishakhapatnam 08:00
Match 13 17 Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 08:00
Match 14 18 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Vishakhapatnam 04:00
Match 15 18 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Pune 08:00
Match 16 19 Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Ahemdabad 04:00
Match 17 19 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Bengaluru 08:00
Match 18 20 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi 08:00
Match 19 21 Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Ahemdabad 08:00
Match 20 22 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Vishakhapatnam 04:00
Match 21 22 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Bengaluru 08:00
Match 22 23 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Delhi 08:00
Match 23 24 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Ahemdabad 08:00
Match 24 25 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 04:00
Match 25 25 Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab Chennai 08:00
Match 26 26 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Kolkata 04:00
Match 27 26 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi 08:00
Match 28 27 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mohali 08:00
Match 29 28 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata 08:00
Match 30 29th April Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru 08:00
Match 31 30th April Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai 08:00
Match 32 1st May Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi 04:00
Match 33 1st May Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 08:00
Match 34 2nd May Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru 04:00
Match 35 2nd May Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad 08:00
Match 36 3rd MAy Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Mohali 04:00
Match 37 3rd May Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils TBC 08:00
Match 38 4th May Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 04:00
Match 39 4th May Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 08:00
Match 40 5th MAy Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai 08:00
Match 41 6th May Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru 08:00
Match 42 7th May Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad TBC 08:00
Match 43 8th May Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Chennai 08:00
Match 44 9th May Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata 04:00
Match 45 9th May Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Raipur 08:00
Match 46 10th May Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai 04:00
Match 47 10th May Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Chennai 08:00
Match 48 11th May Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad 08:00
Match 49 12th May Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings Raipur 08:00
Match 50 13th May Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali 08:00
Match 51 14th May Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 08:00
Match 52 15th May Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad 08:00
Match 53 16th May Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Mohali 04:00
Match 54 16th May Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders TBC 08:00
Match 55 17th May Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru 04:00
Match 56 17th May Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Hyderabad 08:00
Qualifier 1 19th May TBD vs TBD TBC 08:00
Eliminator 20th May TBD vs TBD TBC 08:00
Qualifier 2 22nd May TBD vs TBD TBC 08:00
Final 24th May TBD vs TBD Kolkata 08:00


For Sports Updates