Pro Kabaddi League 2015: Complete Schedule and Timings

Share

The second season of the Pro Kabaddi League is up and running. Just like the previous time around, this year is also packed with some exciting action.

Pro-Kabaddi-League

Complete Schedule of PKL

Eight different teams will be competing with each other in the league which spans from 18th July 2015 to 23rd August 2015 across eight different venues. Here is a look at the complete schedule.

Pro Kabaddi League 2015 Complete schedule

Ground-The National Sports Club Of India- Mumbai

18 July 2015 Saturday

Mumbai vs. Jaipur 8:00 PM

Bengaluru vs. Kolkata 9:00 PM

19 July 2015 Sunday

Vizag vs. Delhi 8:00 PM

Mumbai vs. Bengaluru 9:00 PM

20 July 2015 Monday

Pune vs. Vizag 8:00 PM

Mumbai vs. Patna 9:00 PM

21 July 2015 Tuesday

Mumbai vs. Pune 9:00 PM

Ground-Netaji Indoor Stadium – Kolkata

22 July 2015 Wednesday

Kolkata vs. Jaipur 8:00 PM

Bengaluru vs. Patna 9:00 PM

23 July 2015 Thursday

Kolkata vs. Vizag 9:00 PM

24 July 2015 Friday

Delhi vs. Pune 8:00 PM

Kolkata vs. Mumbai 9:00 PM

25 July 2015 Saturday

Bengaluru vs. Pune 8:00 PM

Kolkata vs. Delhi 9:00 PM

Ground-Sawai Mansingh Stadium -Jaipur

26 July 2015 Sunday

Jaipur vs. Patna 8:00 PM

Vizag vs. Mumbai 9:00 PM

27 July 2015 Monday

Delhi vs. Bengaluru 8:00 PM

Jaipur vs. Vizag 9:00 PM

28 July 2015 Tuesday

Jaipur vs. Bengaluru 9:00 PM

29 July 2015 Wednesday

Pune vs. Kolkata 8:00 PM

Jaipur vs. Delhi 9:00 PM

Ground – Patliputra Sports Complex-Patna

30 July 2015 Thursday

Patna vs. Vizag 9:00 PM

31 July 2015 Friday

Vizag vs. Bengaluru 8:00 PM

Patna vs. Delhi 9:00 PM

1 August 2015 Saturday

Delhi vs. Mumbai 8:00 PM

Patna vs. Pune 9:00 PM

2 August 2015 Sunday

Pune vs. Jaipur 8:00 PM

Patna vs. Kolkata 9:00 PM

Ground-Gachibowli Indoor Stadium- Hyderabad

4 August 2015 Tuesday

Vizag vs. Jaipur 8:00 PM

Mumbai vs. Delhi 9:00 PM

5 August 2015 Wednesday

Vizag vs. Kolkata 9:00 PM

6 August 2015 Thursday

Kolkata vs. Bengaluru 8:00 PM

Vizag vs. Patna 9:00 PM

7 August 2015 Friday

Jaipur vs. Mumbai 8:00 PM

Vizag vs. Pune 9:00 PM

Ground-Thyagaraj Indoor Stadium- Delhi

8 August 2015 Saturday

Delhi vs. Kolkata 8:00 PM

Patna vs. Bengaluru 9:00 PM

9 August 2015 Sunday

Mumbai vs. Kolkata 8:00 PM

Delhi vs. Patna 9:00 PM

10 August 2015 Monday

Delhi vs. Jaipur 9:00 PM

11 August 2015 Tuesday

Jaipur vs. Pune 8:00 PM

Delhi vs. Vizag 9:00 PM

Ground- Sree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium- Bengaluru

12 August 2015 Wednesday

Bengaluru vs. Mumbai 9:00 PM

13 August 2015 Thursday

Kolkata vs. Pune 8:00 PM

Bengaluru vs. Jaipur 9:00 PM

14 August 2015 Friday

Kolkata vs. Patna 8:00 PM

Bengaluru vs. Delhi 9:00 PM

15 August 2015 Saturday

Patna vs. Mumbai 8:00 PM

Bengaluru vs. Vizag 9:00 PM

Ground-Balewadi Sports Complex- Pune

16 August 2015 Sunday

Pune vs. Delhi 8:00 PM

Jaipur vs. Kolkata 9:00 PM

17 August 2015 Monday

Pune vs. Mumbai 9:00 PM

18 August 2015 Tuesday

Mumbai vs. Vizag 8:00 PM

Pune vs. Patna 9:00 PM

19 August 2015 Wednesday

Patna vs. Jaipur 8:00 PM

Pune vs. Bengaluru 9:00 PM

Ground-The National Sports Club Of India- Mumbai

21 August 2015 Friday

First Semi-Final 8:00 PM

Second Semi-Final 9:00 PM

Ground-The National Sports Club Of India- Mumbai

23 August 2015 Sunday

3rd or 4th Position Match 8:00 PM

Final 9:00 PM

Tune into Sports Rediscovered for all the latest news and updates from the 2015 Pro Kabaddi League




For Sports Updates


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *